Getting the Hang of It All…and Nite-Cap

I want to start by saying THANK YOU for coming and visiting my blog.  If you’re reading this, then you’ve probably noticed that I am very new to this.  Not all the pages, links, widgets, etc. are ready yet.  This is due mostly to the fact that I’m still figuring this whole blogging thing out logistically, but also because I can’t figure some of these dang things out!  I’m working on it 🙂

Biggest revelation so far? Posting pictures is hard!!  Jeez, talk about time consuming!  1. I forget to take pictures of things 2. Shadows are a (insert expletive) 3. Self-timer on my iPhone is tricky.

Exhibit A: Too Dark

Image

Exhibit B: Too Low

Image

Exhibit C: Too Fast, Agh!

Image

Well, You get the picture 🙂

Tonight’s Nite-Cap:

Workout- Rest day

Dinner– Baked potato and broccoli topped with ranch-greek yogurt mixture and a roasted veggie and goat cheese salad.

What are some of your favorite salad toppings?
Do you have any blogging issues?
Any blogging tips?

What Say You?!

