It’s Steph’s Favorite Things!!

That’s right, you guessed it…I’m just like Oprah!!!! Well, by “just like” I mean that I love her, wish I could be her, and would’ve given up my first born to be at her ‘Favorite Things’ show 🙂  But fear not, I may not be Oprah, but I’m here to bring some holiday joy too!  Today kickstarts the first day in my “Steph’s Favorite Things” giveaway!!

I will be hosting a series of freebies for everyone to show you some of my favorite things.  I love all things Holidays and Christmas related, so what better way to spread holiday cheer than to give some cool stuff away?! Here it goes, my 12 days of giveaways leading up to Christmas.

IMG_1517

*Disclaimer* I know that the “12 Days of Christmas” does not begin on December 13; I know not everyone celebrates Christmas or particularly enjoys the holidays; I know everyone loves free stuff.

Newman’s Own Organics carries so many yummy snacks that I buy all the time.  They aren’t necessarily “healthy” because they are still meant to be a ‘smarter choice’ treat (not a meal) but they are made with natural and certified organic products, can’t be mad at that! I do realize that they carry all kinds of other food products besides snack-y type things…but it’s my giveaway, so I choose yummy snacks. period.

One lucky winner will be receiving:

food_sour_licorice

pops_corn_banner

alphabet_cookies_11-11

figs

Source

All you have to do to enter is:

1. Leave me a comment telling me what your favorite snack is. 

2. For an additional entry, follow me on Facebook (Steph Stays Slim) and let me know in the comments.

Unknown

Click on Logo for Link

3. For another entry, follow me on Instagram (stephstaysslim) and tell me about that in the comments too.

Good Luck!!

Giveaway ends on December 13, 2012 at 11:00pm PST and the winner will be announced Friday afternoon.
The giveaway is open to residents of the Contiguous United States. There will be one winner generated my random.org.
No compensation was given for selected giveaway. All opinions expressed about the noted product are my own.  
 
13 thoughts on “It’s Steph’s Favorite Things!!

  1. Pingback: Baby, It’s Cold Outside…and Keeping to the Plan | Steph Stays Slim

  2. My favorite snack is anything I can get my hands on 🙂 I really like dark chocolate or rice krispies with melted peanut butter/butterscotch. Or raw veggies with dip or ranch dressing. Or mini Clif bars. Yep, whatever I can get my hands on!

  3. You are too cute! Great idea…I’ve never tried these products, but I love snacking on dark chocolate when I need a treat or fruit often does the trick (this is when I’m choosing a healthier snack of course :).

What Say You?!

