Day 2 Giveaway!! and We Have a Winner!

And the winner is…drumroll… Jessie!!

“I love pita chips and hummus! Oh…and wasabi peas!!” – Shoot me an email so I can get your info!! Congrats!

As I was preparing dinner last night, I started thinking about how much I love Trader Joe’s. Just about everything I have ever tried from there is a success. Dinner was some instant Miso Soup from Trader Joe’s and it was delish, as always. I usually try to stay away from pre-packaged soups because of the ridiculous amounts of sodium, but these stats weren’t too bad…and I wouldn’t even know where to start to make my own miso soup.

Any who, I’m happy to bring you all Day 2 of “Steph’s Favorite Things” countdown to Christmas giveaway!!

IMG_1528

Yup, that’s right- Trader Joe’s!! I know, awesome. So if you don’t live near a TJ’s, but have heard of it…then you know this giveaway is like liquid gold! If you’ve never heard of TJ’s, then you’re in for a treat! And if you do live near a TJ’s, then you’re lucky and have a chance to try out some goodies.

So here’s the deal, today’s giveaway will be a grab bag of some of my favorite choices from Trader Joe’s. I promise, you won’t be disappointed with my selections…I have great taste πŸ˜‰

All you have to do to enter is:

1. Leave me a comment telling me anything about Trader Joe’s. What’s your favorite item from there? Have you ever been to one? etc.

2. For an additional entry, follow me on Facebook (Steph Stays Slim) and let me know in the comments.

Unknown

3. For another entry, follow me on Instagram (stephstaysslim) and tell me about that in the comments too.

May the biggest Trader Joe’s fan win!

Giveaway ends on December 14, 2012 at 11:00pm PST and the winner will be announced by Saturday afternoon.
The giveaway is open to residents of the Contiguous United States. There will be one winner generated by random.org.
No compensation was given for selected giveaway. All opinions expressed about the noted product are my own.
18 thoughts on “Day 2 Giveaway!! and We Have a Winner!

  1. Oh, how I love Trader Joe’s! My new favorite thing from there is the Lite Kettle Corn mini bags… portion controlled and so delicious you can hardly believe it’s “lite”!

  2. I have been maybe a dozen times to Trader Joes…we don’t have one where I live so when we get “down the hill” I try to make a stop. Can’t beat the cheap wine πŸ™‚

  3. I absolutely love Trader Joe’s!! There are so many things that I usually get when I go…but my most favorite thing is to try something new each time. There’s never a shortage of fun new foods to take home.

  4. Sadly I don’t live near a TJs 😦 I have heard SOO many fantastic things about these stores though and would LOVE to try out some of their products!!

  5. Trader joes is so dangerous!! I love their cheese selection, nut butters, frozen seafood, dried fruit…! I always leave there super happy and usually with much more goodies then I planned on getting!!

What Say You?!

