Go Hug…Everyone

It’s days like today that make me realize what really is important in life; my family and loved ones.  My thoughts go out to everyone affected by the recent tragedy.  Enjoy your evening with whomever you choose to surround yourself with and remember to hug them all extra tight tonight.

My Family…My World

Parents

Mom, Dad , and Sister 

Us with Nicky

My Husband and Nephew

*Disclaimer* I love and appreciate the readers that have come to know and love my blog in the recent weeks, and I understand that readers come to be entertained and read about a healthy and active lifestyle.  I strive to keep my blog light and entertaining, but in light of what has happened I felt it was important to address the tragedy.  I hope everyone can respect my decision to do this and will continue to come back.  
What Say You?!

