It’s beginning to look a lot like…another Giveaway!! Day 3!!

The Trader Joe’s Grab Bag goes to: Alexandra!!  Congratulations!!  You totally just scored an awesome Trader Joe’s grab bag, lucky you!  Email me so I can send you out the goodies.

“Sadly I don’t live near a TJs :( I have heard SOO many fantastic things about these stores though and would LOVE to try out some of their products!!”

It’s Saturday…time to relax, hang out, and go on a ‘hot sweaty mess’ workout.  At least that’s what I consider a good Saturday! My weekend workouts give me a chance to work a little longer and harder than I would during the week because I usually don’t have anything that I’m rushing out to do and have more energy!  To fuel my workouts, I have a couple of go-to protein and energy bars that I love!  So with that in mind:

IMG_1549

This giveaway will include a bunch of my favorite bars….most are pretty well known, but there’s a few that I can only find in certain stores and a bit of a splurge!  When choosing an energy bar I look at the calories, sugar, and protein.  Then there’s the taste, of course!  I can’t choke down a bar that taste like chalk no matter how good the stats read.

So there it is, to enter:

1. Tell me your favorite energy/protein bar

2. For an additional entry, like me on Facebook (Steph Stays Slim)

3. For even another entry, follow me on Instagram (stephstaysslim)

Giveaway ends on December 15, 2012 at 11:00pm PST and the winner will be announced by Sunday afternoon.
The giveaway is open to residents of the Contiguous United States. There will be one winner generated by random.org.
No compensation was given for selected giveaway. All opinions expressed about the noted product are my own.
11 thoughts on “It’s beginning to look a lot like…another Giveaway!! Day 3!!

What Say You?!

