Steph’s Cozy Sunday Giveaway!!

Congratulations Jenny!! You’re the winner of “Steph’s Fav Energy/Protein Bars Bunch.”  Email me soon so I can get your info 🙂

“I like Luna bars”

Yesterday’s Sweaty Stats: Ran 3 miles, added in some squats and lunges, and finished with abs.  I had planned on going to yoga at the Lululemon store that’s right around the corner from my house, but decided to get good and sweaty instead.

Today’s a rest day, but I’m looking forward to taking a walk and making my way to the local Farmer’s Market a few blocks away since I didn’t make it out there last Sunday.

This is the first Sunday in a while that I get to just hang out and relax…no plans, places to go, people to hang out with…just me, myself, and my hubby too!  With that in mind, today’s giveaway celebrates a few of my favorite things!

IMG_1587

Today’s giveaway shows my love of Christmas, cupcakes, cozy socks, and fragrant candles.  There’s nothing better than staying in o a Sunday (or any day), putting on some warm and fuzzy socks, lighting a pretty smelling candle, and enjoying the Christmas tree in the background.  Why the cupcake ornament?  Because they’re my obsession this year.  Not only do I love cupcakes, but I love the non-traditional take on Christmas with these colors.  You may remember my mom’s Christmas trees the that I shared last week.  They’re so cool!

IMG_1391

One lucky winner will receive a super cute cupcake ornament, my favorite fuzzy socks, and an aromatherapy candle to unwind when the Holiday frenzy gets to be too much!

To enter all you have to do is:

1. Tell me one of your favorite things to do on a Sunday – or anything else you wanna tell me 🙂 

2. For an additional entry, like me on Facebook (Steph Stays Slim)

3. For even another entry, follow me on Instagram (stephstaysslim)

4. And now I’m on Twitter, so follow me there too! (stephstaysslim)  

*For the additional entries for following me on FB, Instagram, and Twitter, make sure you let me know in separate comments*

Giveaway ends on Sunday December 16, 2012 at 11:00pm PST and the winner will be announced by Monday afternoon.
The giveaway is open to residents of the Contiguous United States. There will be one winner generated by random.org.
No compensation was given for selected giveaway. All opinions expressed about the noted product are my own.

10 thoughts on “Steph’s Cozy Sunday Giveaway!!

What Say You?!

