Weekend Sights and More Giveaway Fun – Day 5!!

We had a great weekend…here’s some highlights 🙂

IMG_1619SDSU Men’s Basketball Game

IMG_1625Celebrating Another SDSU Victory!!

IMG_1626Inside the Viejas Arena after the Game

IMG_1613Early Morning Trip to the Farmer’s Market in Downtown –

I love the Contrast of the Small Vendors and Big Buildings! 

IMG_1618Stopped Off Here for Some Amazing Gluten Free Goodies

IMG_1617Seriously, these are so good!!

IMG_1612

Did some shopping with my new PURSEmafia bag, love it!  Stay Tuned for a Giveaway this Week!!

grocery shopping love

Doesn’t Everyone LOVE Grocery Shopping?!

Now onto the fun stuff, the winner of “Steph’s Cozy  Sunday Giveaway” is – ‘from ice cream to marathons’

My fave thing to do on Sunday is go to church and then relax and maybe take a nap!

Congrats!! Shoot me an email so I can send you the goods 🙂

As I was getting my meal planning all put together yesterday afternoon, I realized how much I love my new Tupperware that I’ve been buying from my friend TupperBecca.  She’s awesome, posts great deals, and the Tupperware is so darn cute and will last forever!  Check out her blog for some great tips and even better deals!

Today’s “Steph’s Favorite Things” giveaway is the Perfect Salad Kit

Day 5 Giveaway

Day 5 Giveaway

I have one just like it, and love it!  It’s not sold in a set like this, but I bought some separate sets and this is my favorite combo for on-the-go lunch salads.  Best part is that the containers will not leak, I promise!!

One lucky winner will receive the Pink Salad Bowl, Dressing Midget, and the Trader Joe’s FF Balsamic Vinaigrette (one of my favorite dressings).

Here’s what you gotta do to enter:

1. Tell me one of your favorite go-to lunches 

2. For an additional entry, like me on Facebook (Steph Stays Slim)

3. For even another entry, follow me on Instagram (stephstaysslim)

4. And now I’m on Twitter, so follow me there too! (stephstaysslim)

*For the additional entries for following me on FB, Instagram, and Twitter, make sure you let me know in separate comments*

Giveaway ends on Monday December 17, 2012 at 11:00pm PST and the winner will be announced by Tuesday afternoon.
The giveaway is open to residents of the Contiguous United States. There will be one winner generated by random.org.
No compensation was given for selected giveaway. All opinions expressed about the noted product are my own.
7 thoughts on “Weekend Sights and More Giveaway Fun – Day 5!!

  1. mmmm….lunch…..if i don’t have leftovers from last night’s dinner, i love a big salad with chopped boiled egg, avocado, sunflower seeds, apples and Annie’s Goddess dressing!

What Say You?!

