Weekend Sights and One Heck of a Giveaway!!

We’ve got a Winner!!  Congrats Jackie, you’re the lucky winner of the wine goodie gift pack.  Email me ASAP soon so I can get your info 🙂

I have a photo overload for you from this weekend, and one heck of a giveaway to wrap up the “Steph’s Favorite Things” Holiday Giveaway.  **I’ve extended the giveaway through Christmas afternoon-so enter and tell your friends! Merry Christmas**

First things first, Sweaty Stats:  I mentioned yesterday I did a run and stairs workout with my hubby, and today I did weights and toning excercises in the gym.  By the way, gym workouts feel way longer than runs. way. longer.

OK, Weekend sights!  Here’s what I had going on this weekend 🙂

bacon wrapped turkeyBacon Wrapped Turkey Madness at Friday’s Holiday Party

Lifted Tricep DipsSome Aggressive Triceps Dips….Gotta Work on the Flappy Wings Arms – More About These Later

Eating a Donut

This Happened…Eating a Donut

Christmas Gifts

 Buying and Delivering Gifts

Elf Name

I Gave Everyone in my Family an Elf Name…Some Weren’t Too Pleased 

Making Tamales

Working Hard Making Tamales

IMG_1815Well, Some Worked Harder Than Others

Christmas Trees

My Aunt’s TWO Christmas Trees…It’s Serious in her House

Ellie Brown BeerEnjoying a Beer and Watching the Niners get Whooped

Balloon Hat

Saw this Guy..I guess no one told him to take off 1 accessory before leaving the house.

Giant nerds

Found this, but JC wasn’t into buying it for me.  Something about $25 for Nerds was too much. weird. 

Not too shabby huh?!  So now it’s time for the final giveaway in “Steph’s Favorite Things” – So I realized that as much as I love Newman’s Own, Trader Joe’s, protein bars, BIC Bands, and all the other cool things that I gave away, it would’t be complete without paying homage to one my my favorite things to do…which is shop!

The Final Day 12 Giveaway is a $50 Macy’s Gift card!!  Yup, you read that right…I’m giving 1 lucky winner a Macy’s gift card so you can treat yourself to a little shopping for you! If there isn’t a Macy’s close by, order online!

Here’s the deal to enter:

1.  Tell me your sentiments on shopping.  Love it?  Hate it?  Where do you like to go? etc.

2. For an additional entry, tell me on Facebook (Steph Stays Slim) what’s your favorite thing to shop for.

3. For even another entry, follow me on Instagram (@stephstaysslim).

4. On Twitter (@stephstaysslim) send me a tweet mentioning anything #shopping

*For the additional entries for following me on FB, Instagram, and Twitter, make sure you let me know in separate comments*

Giveaway ends on Tuesday afternoon  December 25, 2012 at 6:00pm PST and the winner will be announced by Wednesday morning. *I’ve extended the giveaway a bit since I got this post up later than usual*
The giveaway is open to residents of the Contiguous United States. There will be one winner generated by random.org.
No compensation nor product was received for hosting this giveaway-this is all me people.  All opinions expressed about the product are my own.
12 thoughts on “Weekend Sights and One Heck of a Giveaway!!

  1. Pingback: Ho! Ho! Ho! | Steph Stays Slim

What Say You?!

