I’m Back From the Dead

Sweaty Stats: There’s not much to report since I’ve been sick…but here it goes – Saturday I ran (I use the term ‘ran’ loosely) 2 miles and did some random excercises with my hubby like cruches, push-ups, modified pull-ups…etc.  What are ‘modified pull-ups you ask?  Where he lifts me up while I attempt with all my stregnth to pull myself up!  Yup, it works.  Monday I ran 3 miles and did some more outdoor stregnth moves with him.  Then on Tuesday I ran a whopping 5 miles with my runing buddy Katherine. 

You may have noticed (I hope you noticed) that I took a lil time off from the blogging world.  This is pretty much because I haven’t been feeling good and have been battling this darn cough.  Yup, this flu virus chewed me up and spit me out, but I think I’m back for good now!  Even though I made it back to work on Friday and was out and about a bit over the weekend, I still finished my days exhausted and mentally drained, does anyone feel me on this?!

So what did I do over this hiatus and virus enduced period?  Continued to catch up on TV…lots of it!!

vanderpump

Vanderpump Rules

RHOM

Real Housewives of Miami

RHOBH

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

homeland

Homeland

A lil trash TV mixed in with Homeland…I like to diversify. 

Big day tomorrow…My 30th Birthday, yay!!

I don’t say this enough, but thank you for coming back and reading my lil blog! XOXO

2 thoughts on “I’m Back From the Dead

What Say You?!

